Techworld

Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700
Fax +61 2 9439 5512

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

 

Editorial Contacts

Rohan Pearce

Editor
Rohan_Pearce@idg.com.au

Hamish Barwick

Senior Journalist
Hamish_Barwick@idg.com.au

Adam Bender

Senior Journalist
Adam_Bender@idg.com.au

 

IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

Publisher
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Helen Hall

Account Director
Helen_Hall@idg.com.au

Jessica Koch

Account Director
Jessica_Koch@idg.com.au


Production

Chanelle Tan

Sales & Event Support
Chanelle_Tan@idg.com.au

Bronwyn Harrison

Production & Circulation Manager
Bronwyn_Harrison@idg.com.au

Advertising Enquiries

Contact Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au on +612 9902 2703.

Website Feedback

Please email Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au with any comments.

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.autechworld.com.au, cso.com.au, cmo.com.au

 

Twitter Feed

Featured Whitepapers