Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

Editorial Contacts

Rohan Pearce

Editor
Rohan_Pearce@idg.com.au


IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President & Publisher
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director
Rebecca_cohen@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director

Karen_Krieger@idg.com.au


Events

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au


Advertising Enquiries

Contact Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au on +612 9902 2703.

Website Feedback

Please email Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au with any comments.

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au, cmo.com.au

[]