Media releases are provided as is by companies and have not been edited or checked for accuracy. Any queries should be directed to the company itself.
  • 26 March 2012 11:05

People’s Choice Award for Best Sitecore Site Now Open!

Sitecore today announced the launch of its People’s Choice Award, as part of the Sitecore Site of the Year Awards 2012. The People’s Choice Award allows the Australian and New Zealand public to voice their choice of Best Website, based on design, functionality and return on investment.

Nominations submitted by Sitecore’s partners and customers during February and March include:

1. Australian Army – www.army.gov.au 2. Australian National Audit Office – www.anao.gov.au 3. Australian National Maritime Museum – AQUA - http://aquaexhibition.anmm.gov.au/ 4. AustralianSuper – www.australiansuper.com.au 5. Australian Unity – www.australianunity.com.au/healthinsurance 6. Canon Intranet Solution 7. Chisholm Institute – www.chisholm.edu.au 8. Cricket Australia – Big Bash League – www.bigbash.com.au 9. Defence Alumni Network – www.dan.gov.au 10. Institute of Chartered Accountants – www.charteredaccountants.com.au 11. MMG/Minmetals Resources – www.mmg.com 12. St Peters Lutheran College – www.stpeters.qld.edu.au 13. Silver Chef – www.silverchef.com.au 14. Sydney Airport – www.sydneyairport.com.au 15. Tatts Online – www.tatts.com 16. The Rock Building Society – www.therock.com.au 17. Tourism Victoria – www.visitvictoria.com 18. Tyreright - www.tyreright.com.au 19. Village Roadshow – MovieWorld – http://movieworld.myfun.com.au/ 20. Wines Australia – www.apluswines.com

Voting opened today on Facebook Polls and will close on Friday 13 April 2012. To vote visit www.facebook.com/sitecoreanz.

Award winners will be announced in late May 2012.

Media Contacts Nicole Stirling Marketing Manager, Sitecore M: 61 402 575 024 E: nis@sitecore.net

Submit a media release
[]